Monat der Fotografie

fw-blur-4.jpg

Kontakt, Team

 

0043 1 712 04 91
T -80 F -60
office@fotowien.at

KUNST HAUS WIEN GmbH
Untere Weißgerberstraße 13
1030 Wien

 
 
 

Direktorin
Mag. Bettina Leidl
0043 1 712 04 91 11
bettina.leidl@kunsthauswien.com

Kuratorin
Mag. Verena Kaspar-Eisert
0043 1 712 04 91 52
verena.kaspar-eisert@kunsthauswien.com

Kuratorische Assistenz
MMag. Sophie Haslinger
0043 1 712 04 91 50
sophie.haslinger@kunsthauswien.com

Koordination
Mag. Jürgen Weishäupl
0043 1 712 04 91 80
juergen.weishaeupl@kunsthauswien.com

 

Produktion
Emma Braun
0043 1 712 04 91 80
emma.braun@kunsthauswien.com

Kommunikation & Marketing
DI.FH Eva Engelberger
0043 1 712 04 91 43
eva.engelberger@kunsthauswien.com

Vermittlung
Mag. Stefanie Fröhlich
0043 1 712 04 91 40
stefanie.froehlich@kunsthauswien.com

Sponsoring
Mag. Sonja Vikas
0043 1 712 04 91 41
sonja.vikas@kunsthauswien.com